Staff

 Platt Architecture, PA | Al Platt Architect
Al Platt, AIA al@plattarchitecture.com

Al Platt has long been attuned to the connections between places, spaces, and the people within them. In his practice of [Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Bud Holland Architect
Bud Holland, AIA bud@plattarchitecture.com

Bud Holland’s approach to architecture is considerate. Take his plans. He works to put on paper the information it ta[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Amy Barnett Manager Designer
Amy Barnett amy@plattarchitecture.com

Amy manages the Stock Plan Program, which consists of a collection of carefully conceived floor plans that we offer wit[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Scott Waldroff Architect
Scott Waldroff, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C scott@plattarchitecture.com

Scott Waldroff joined the Platt Architecture team in 2015. He holds a Master of Architecture from California Polytech[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Ava Carr Architect
Ava Carr, AIA ava@plattarchitecture.com

Ava completed undergraduate studies at The College of Architecture at Ball State University, after which she worke[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Devin Spreen Intern Architect
Devin Spreen devin@plattarchitecture.com

Born and raised in Cincinnati, home of Union Terminal, the last great depot built in the U.S., Devin brings seasoning an[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Sam Jeffus Intern Architect
Sam Jeffus sam@plattarchitecture.com

Sam Jeffus works with a sensibility driven by modest, tradition-based architecture and planning. He earned a Maste[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Raphe Geor Intern Architect
Raphe Geor raphe@plattarchitecture.com

Raphael was born and raised in the Coromandel of New Zealand. He holds a Bachelor of Architecture from Uni Tech in Auck[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Katie Jackson Interiors Project Manager
Katie Jackson katie@plattarchitecture.com

Katie Jackson is our Interiors Project Manager. She oversees details for our interior projects, and works first by und[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Emily Mehta Farlow Office Administrator
Emily Mehta Farlow emily@plattarchitecture.com

Emily Farlow supports the daily operations at Platt Architecture. She holds a Bachelor of Art in Studio Art from Da[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Ren Uriarte Bookkeeper
Ren Uriarte ren@plattarchitecture.com

The strongest common trait among Platt team members is uncommonness. Uncommon technical strength, versatility, bre[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Bill Pauer Construction Project Manager
Bill Pauer - Platt Management Group bill@plattarchitecture.com

Bill Pauer built his way to broad-based project management skills. While studying Business Administration at WVU, he [Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Rhett Pace Construction Project Manager
Rhett Pace - Platt Management Group rhett@plattmanagementgroup.com

If “the map is not the territory”, the plan is not yet the building. Recognizing this, in Platt Architecture design[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Joe Stewart Construction Project Manager
Joe Stewart - Platt Management Group joe@plattmanagementgroup.com

As a Project Manager with Platt Management Group, Joe Stewart supervises construction during the physical realizati[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | Anna Davis Construction Office Administrator
Anna Davis - Platt Management Group anna@plattmanagementgroup.com

Anna Davis joined Platt Management Group in July 2016 to support administrative and financial initiatives. With atte[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | DukDuk Human Resources
DukDuk duk@plattarchitecture.com

DukDuk, a Hungarian Vizsla, joined Platt Architecture in the summer of 2007.  His duties, which are integral to the op[Read More]

 Platt Architecture, PA | John Witherspoon Managing Director, Broker-In-Charge
John Witherspoon - CANC john@conservationadvisorsnc.com

John Witherspoon has been with Conservation Advisors of North Carolina since April of 1998, when he started on the succ[Read More]